Red gradient image

Our recruitment team

Like you, we stand out

Our recruitment team are experts in hiring the best legal talent. 

You can be assured your application will be treated confidentially and efficiently.

Peter Ferguson image

Peter Ferguson – Head of Recruitment

Peter manages the team and is responsible for Partner, Legal Director and Contractor hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 1281

Email: peter.ferguson@tltsolicitors.com

Gemma Cowley photo

Gemma Cowley – Graduate Recruitment Manager

Gemma leads our Graduate recruitment campaign.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0703

Email: gemma.cowley@TLTsolicitors.com

Photo of Tom Pegg

Tom Pegg - Recruitment Business Partner

Tom is responsible for Solicitor, Associate and Senior Business Support hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0799

Email: tom.pegg@TLTsolicitors.com

 Rebecca Mitchell photo

Rebecca Mitchell - Recruitment Business Partner

Rebecca is responsible for Legal and Business Support, and Apprentice hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0701

Email: rebecca.mitchell@tltsolicitors.com

Photo of Heather Milton-Brooks

Heather Milton-Brooks - Recruitment Officer

Heather works on Legal and Business Support, and Apprentice hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0354

Email: heather.milton-brooks@tltsolicitors.com

 Photo of Jade Montagna

Jade Montagna - Recruitment Officer

Jade works on Contractor and Graduate hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 1241

Email: jade.montagna@tltsolicitors.com

 Photo of Sian Wyld

 Sian Wyld - Recruitment Administrator

Sian is responsible for all recruitment administration and is the point of contact for pre-employment screening and induction information.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 00 61059

Email: sian.wyld@TLTsolicitors.com