Colleagues supporting one another

Our recruitment team

Like you, we stand out

Our recruitment team are experts in hiring the best legal talent. 

You can be assured your application will be treated confidentially and efficiently.

Ed Scrivener photo

Ed Scrivener – Head of Recruitment

Ed manages the team and is responsible for partner and legal director hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0922

Email: ed.scrivener@TLTsolicitors.com

Gemma Cowley photo

Gemma Cowley – Graduate Recruitment Manager

Gemma leads our Trainee and Apprenticeship recruitment.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0703

Email: gemma.cowley@TLTsolicitors.com

Peter Ferguson image

Peter Ferguson – Head of Secondment Recruitment

Peter is responsible for delivering the flexible resourcing programme, as part of our innovative TLT ReSource centre.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 1281

Email: peter.ferguson@tltsolicitors.com

Photo of Matt Thomas

Matt Thomas – Recruitment Business Partner

Matt is responsible for Solicitor and Associate hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0799

Email: matt.thomas@tltsolicitors.com

Rebecca Mitchell photo

Rebecca Mitchell - Recruitment Officer

Rebecca is responsible for legal and business support hires throughout the firm.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0701

Email: rebecca.mitchell@tltsolicitors.com

Photo of Heather Milton-Brooks

Heather Milton-Brooks - Recruitment Officer

Heather manages projects within the recruitment team and is responsible for our work experience programme.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 006 0354

Email: heather.milton-brooks@tltsolicitors.com 

Roshini Patchai

Roshini Patchai - Recruitment Administrator

Roshini is responsible for all recruitment administration and is the point of contact for pre-employment screening and induction information.

Tel: +44 (0) 333 00 61059

Email: roshini.patchai@tltsolicitors.com